Magikoopa, still in progress!

Published on by Gipi

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/313/magikoopa2.pngI'm now un-folding it! It's uglier than on the previous picture, isn't it? It's mainly because the parts aren't attached and there are those colored lines... Anyway, it's in progress, instead of being in un-progress... ; ) The un-folding way will be similar to Fezco's Tonberry but with a lot of exceptions... like that it is much less detailed, even if I didn't edit it!

 

Surely more progress soon! (Surely not this week-end, I'm in vacation!)

Published on Work in progress

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> <br /> ah oui! Le piano! C'était S-U-P-E-R!!!!Bravo encore!!!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Tu vas être célèbre un jour j'en suis sur...tu iras loin!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Merci! Mais là, tu ne trouves pas que ça commence (enfin, sans dire que ce l'est déjà) à être hors-sujet...<br /> <br /> <br /> ;  )<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> <br /> je croyais que t'aimais pas qu'on t'appelle gille paul? Pis comment ça TOUTE l'école???<br /> <br /> <br /> ent out cas c'est vrment cool!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Bof, tant que toute l'école ne vienne pas faire déborder mon site de commentaires m'appelant ''Gilles-Paul'', ça m'dérange pas. Je préfère ben mieux ça que de dévoiler mon vrai nom sur le web! ;<br /> )<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Je sais pas tellement ce qu'il veut dire par ''Toute l'école'', je pensait que le monde me connaissait plus pour le piano que pour le papercraft! En tout cas... X D<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Merci!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> <br /> salut gil paul tout le monde de l'école trouve sa hot yo<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Merci beaucoup!/ Thank you really much! ; )<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />