Beta Magikoopa release! A new decoration for Halloween!

Published on by Gipi

http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/8594/magikoopa.jpg

      (Early) Happy Halloween everybody! In less than one week, it'll be Halloween! Since I didn't start testbuilding my Magikoopa, I let you download the beta version of the template one week in advance, so you could make it as a decoration. Have fun, and I hope you finish it on time!

Click here to get to the new model's page.

You've built it for Halloween? Send me a photo of it with your scary decorations and I'll put it on the Guests' Gallery!

Published on Work in progress

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
<br /> <br /> hi gipi's i have to tell you it's big not small but you did a fantastic jop on the beta vesions oh? i send you somting in your e-mail i hope you like it.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Thanks! I'll send those things in the Guests' Pics section and the Gallery.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> i'm sorry my user name is mario paperfan2008 i've been there a long time i hope this helps you out.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Oh! Alright. I'll send it as a Private Message. Good luck!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> hi gipi's i like to build your magikoopa papercraft if it's ok with you?<br /> <br /> <br /> i'm a member of nintendo papercrafts and this would be a great collective model<br /> <br /> <br /> thank's mbed2011 means michaelbunnyexclusivedazzo that's my cyber name.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Alright, I'll send it to you instead on you e-mail address (I don't find you in the member list). Just wait a short time... ; )<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> <br /> OH and by the way, Happy (belated) Birthday!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Thank you really much! :D<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> <br /> Nice one! It might be a tad big, mine is only 12 cm, but i might scale this down by half and build it then.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> 12 centimeters! That small! I evaluated the size I should give it, and the minimum was 30 cm.<br /> <br /> <br /> To scale it sown by half, you just need to go in your printer's options and choose (Number of pages by sheet. Here's how it's done on my computer:<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Property-Fonctionnality-Page per sheet-4.<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Thank you really much!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />