Magikoopa progress album!

Published on by Gipi

DSCN2605I have to admit it, the progress for the Magikoopa is pretty slow. Also, I found a bit useless to make a post every time I'd want to show some progress. So now, I opened an album especially for the Magikoopa!

It shows where I am in the building process. Also, I'll update it every time I'll continue building. And, if you want to stay connected while I update the album, it also has a RSS Feed! 

Still remember that you can get the Beta file while I testbuild simply by contacting me.

Stay tuned!


PS Since I don't really check the quality of the photos, some of them might be blurry. Sorry for not being an expert at photography... I'm trying to improve!

Published on Work in progress

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
J
<br /> <br /> Almost finished!<br /> <br /> <br /> Keep doing!<br /> <br /> <br /> :-)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Thanks for your encouragements! More is to come! ;-)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />