Magikoopa

Published on by Gipi

Magikoopa papercraft     Oh, the Magikoopas... I was sooo annoyed by them when I used to play Super Mario World... This model was for me a true challenge in design... but thanks to Xenonray, I've learned a lot from it, so maybe harder models are coming! ; )

     ''Magikoopas are a subspecies of Koopa Troopas that can cast spells. You can recognize them by their wizard look, wearing a blue robe, blue glasses and a magic wand.'' -Super Mario Wiki

     The model itself is pretty clear, so just follow the order and the .PDO file and it'll be done in no time! When printed on Letter sheets, the model will be about 30 centimeters high (One foot).

 

Magikoopa Papercraft Download

Difficulty level: 8/10

Model ripped from Super Mario Galaxy by DahremRuhar

Published on Mario

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
J
<br /> <br /> Hum...now?!?<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Ah, it's ok. I simply misread the sentence... ; )<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
J
<br /> <br /> Awesome! Well done! I LOVE your work! I juste can't wait for your next projects ;-)But it's better when it's a little longer and SO nice than when it's really short but the papermodel isn't that<br /> great. Keep your nice work and keep your inspiration from video games!!!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Thank you really much! But I could have made it faster, but I've been constantly slowed because of school homework... Remember the times we didn't have to read a book in French courses? XD<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />