30 000 visitors! + Some Sneak peeks + Some updates report = A big great day!

Published on by Gipi

Hi! First of all, I want to thank everyone: on my StatCounter visitors counter, it showed today the 30 000 visit! It's a number I would never think would come so fast...

To add to my little celebration, here are some Sneak peeks of my Goomba! 

Image

Sadly, I didn't have the time to get back to papercraft this weekend. I'll try later next weekend...

Also, the blog now has a GuestBook and a Newsletter tool! I like to have critics about my models and the blog, so tell me your point of view on this GuestBook! Go there by clicking on the ''Guest Book'' button at the left column in the page.

The newsletter tool is the perfect thing to get informed on news like models and bonus features! Simply register on the home page, in the ''Newsletter'' section at the left column.

 

Stay tuned!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> <br /> Keep higher the great work. I loved it all and equated with 99% of it!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
O
<br /> <br /> I'll send you my magikoopa, but can it wait until the weekend?<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> You can even send it in months! (You can send it whenever you want.)<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Just go there:<br /> <br /> <br /> Contact page<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> <br /> So I can show you my magikoopa's size compared to yours.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> Oh, well, could you instead show me your PDO? I would also want to compare... but for the un-fold.<br /> <br /> <br /> After you send me the file (Contact me here), I'll send you the link to the Beta<br /> by Nintendo Papercraft's website.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> <br /> any progress with magikoopa now? i want to build it and post a picture of mine beside yours<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> It is the fourth time I tell you: I finished it! I just need to build it... But what do you mean by ''Beside yours?''<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> <br /> Hmmm... Whenever try to sign up for the newsletter, I open my e-mail, open the message, and when I click on the I CONFIRM MY SUBSCRIPTION thing, it says that the page doesn't exist, same when I<br /> copy that link on the bottom into the browser o_O<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> <br /> I tried it, and it worked. Just try again, or maybe you didn't select the whole link, or that you selected more than the link itself.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />